Actor Resources

Get A Top Notch Actor Demo Reel
ActorReelsbanner

 

 

ActorsReels.biz (GA) Website: http://www.actorreels.biz

Create Your Reel (LA) • Website: http://createyourreel.com

Speed Reels (LA) • Website: http://www.speedreels.com

Mass Production for Headshots & Comp Cards

The On Line Photo Shop (LA) • Website: www.theonlinephotoshop.com

The Pixel Pusher (Atlanta) • Website: www.the-pixel-pusher.com

Prima (Atlanta) • Website: http://primaatlanta.com

Photoscan (Orlando) • Website: www.photoscanonline.com

Reproductions (NY & LA) • Website: www.reproductions.com

Isgo Photo (LA) • Website: www.isgophoto.com

New Image Prints (LA) • Website: www.newimageprints.com

Casting Websites for Actors

800casting • Website:  http://www.800casting.com

Actors Access • Website:  http://www.actorsaccess.com

NowCasting • Website:  http://www.nowcasting.com

Cast It Talent • Website:  https://www.castittalent.com

Casting Networks • Website:  http://home.castingnetworks.com

The Casting Frontier • Website:  http://www.castingfrontier.com

The Player’s Directory • Website:  https://www.playersdirectory.com

Scripts, Sides & Monologues for Actors

Beverly Hills Playhouse • Website:  http://www.bhplayhouse.com

Showfax • Website:  http://www.showfax.com

Sides Express • Website:  http://www.sidesexpress.com

IMSDb • Website:  http://www.imsdb.com

SimplyScripts • Website:  http://www.simplyscripts.com

Movie Scripts and Screenplays • Website:  http://www.moviescriptsandscreenplays.com

Drew’s Script-O-Rama • Website:  http://www.script-o-rama.com

Colin’s WhySanity The Movie Monologue Page • Website:  http://whysanity.net

Casting Calls for Actors

Southern Casting Call • Website:  http://excoboard.com/THESOUTHERNCASTINGCALL

SAGIndie • Website:  http://www.sagindie.org

Mandy.com • Website:  http://www.mandy.com

Great Website Sources for Actors

IMDb • Website:  http://www.imdb.com

IMDbPro • Website:  http://pro.imdb.com

SAG-AFTRA One Union • Website:  http://www.sagaftra.org

AEA • Website:  http://www.actorsequity.org

FI-CORE • Website: http://www.ficore.com

Right-to-Work Laws • Website:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Right-to-work_law

Love2act • Website:  http://www.love2act.com

The Actor’s Checklist • Website:  http://www.actorschecklist.com

Atlanta Performs • Website:  http://www.atlantaperforms.com

Publications for Actors

Backstage • Website:  http://www.backstage.com

Variety • Website:  http://www.variety.com

The Hollywood Reporter • Website:  http://www.hollywoodreporter.com